Things I do not enjoy.

When Miss A decides that sleeping is for the birds and hey! She’s going to wake up at 2! And stay awake until 4:15! And keep us awake by knocking on the inside of her bedroom door (because she has not yet been able to conquer doorknobs, thank HEAVENS)!

FYI – not morning sister. SLEEP ALREADY. ENOUGH! Jeepers.

Can I blame the fact that I just ordered a ridiculously expensive computer* on the sleep deprivation? Please?

*expensive for me anyway. I am entering the brave new world of macs, and the prices, they are different than PCs. I KNOW. I have it on relatively good authority that I will think it is worth it. This may all just be a grand (expensive) experiment. It’s a cheaper vice than street drugs though, right??
Leave a Reply

