Radio Silence

Very sorry for my long absence from this…it’s not that I haven’t got anything to say, it’s that I have too much to say and need to find the valve to let off some pressure and get it all out there. Topics to cover when I can:

1. Appointment with the high risk doctors.
2. Angst over what to do with information from the high risk doctors.
3. Oh crap oh crap oh crap going back to the hospital for said consultation with high risk doctors.
4. Amount of cooking I’m doing in preparation for grandparents 60th wedding anniversary.
5. Amount of drinking I’m doing in preparation for the amount of time I need to spend with a lot of family leading up to grandparents 60th wedding anniversary.

Good times! Will write soon. I think the pressure is easing.

One response to this post.

  1. Glad you are still here! I’ve been wondering how it went with the docs.
    Sorry about 1, 2 and 3. Hope the consultation goes alright.
    Cheers for 4 and 5. Particularly 5. Personally I find a few drinks always eases the pain.

    And 60 years! Wow. That is quite something. xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

